West London Racing Centre


Club Update

No doubt that you have been expecting a Covid19 update from the club. By now you will all have received your email from the BRCA with their recommendations and we have taken the decision to fall inline with these recommendations. From today we are suspending all race meetings/activities at the track until the end of April.
We hope that we can get going again sooner so please keep an eye on this Facebook page.
Please everyone take all the precautions you can and lets all try to get this virus under control as soon as possible so we can get back racing on the track.
We are aware that as the track is in a public park and as such we are not able from stopping people from using the track should they wish to do so.

2019 Calendar

Is available on the Race date page

On-line Membership form

Now available under the form menu.

Membership runs from 1 January to 31 December at a cost of £25